## <u>NOTICE</u>

- Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta is cancelled on 22-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-X presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, is cancelled on 22-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta will sit in Single Bench-XVII at 10:15 AM on 22-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

## PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)